You can cancel your seller account in Templett at any time. You'll see the option to cancel on the subscriptions page under the pricing plans.
Please visit the link below if you need to cancel your account.
What Happens When You Cancel Your Account?
After cancelling your subscription, you'll continue to have access to your account until the current period is over. At that time, you'll lose access to your account. All your account settings, as well as your templates, remain in your account even after you cancel. Should you choose to come back at a later date, you can pick up where you left off.
What Happens to Your Customers and Their Templates?
Nothing. Your customers will continue to have access to their accounts and templates. Please note that you will not be able to login and help them with anything related to their accounts once your account is cancelled.
We hope that you'll find amazing value in Templett. If you have any questions about your account or if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.